h1

Tell me again: Who is it that doesn’t support our troops?

July 8, 2008

If you can sit through this, watch as a Senate “committee”  disrespects our military, and resist the urge to vomit, then you are a better person than I am. Republican John McCain & Democrat John Kerry should rot in hell for the blood on their hands of Viet Nam. Sell out bastards. And don’t give me bullshit about McCain as a POW – he’s played that card more times than it was worth.

Now, why don’t all you die hard McCain supporters step up and tell me how these veterans are lying? Tell me again how fucking patriotic McCain is. Flag pin and all.

Yeah, I’m cranky. No, change that to bitchy.

Leave a Reply

