h1

Signs of Emotional Abuse

August 15, 2008
One comment

  1. These are things that I had felt even before I cheated on you. I think a big reason I did do the things I did because I felt like you finally couldn’t control me because you were gone and I had a new found freedom. Even though I still would answer you no matter what just like I do now. I want you to know that you can’t use what I did as an excuse to treat anyone like this especially your wife. It can’t happen like this and until you can change I don’t want to be with you. I can’t be the one to change you because I have tried and it never works. I just get stuck in this pattern all over again.



Leave a Reply

